icon_corner icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_start_stop icon_post icon_miss icon_save icon_card_red icon_save icon_start_stop icon_sub icon_card_yellow accessibility icon account-off icon account-on icon arrow-left icon arrow-right icon attack icon chevron-down icon chevron-left icon chevron-right icon chevron-up icon Combined Shape Created with Sketch. cross icon defence icon icon_disallowed_goal email icon facebook icon giphy icon google icon instagram icon linkedin icon lock icon messenger icon padlock icon Svg Vector Icons : http://www.onlinewebfonts.com/icon Panel Created with Sketch. Pattern Created with Sketch. pinterest icon Icon_PlayButton Created with Sketch. plus-thin icon plus icon Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch. search icon soundcloud icon sub-in icon sub-out icon tweet icon twitter icon icon_user__out icon_user_out vimeo icon whatsapp icon icon_start_stop youtube icon

Sign In

Register using your Facebook, Gmail or Twitter account.
Sign in
Forgotten your password?

Club news

Superstore opening hours: Christmas and New Year

/media/19003/ss43-latenightshopping-webemail.jpg

AFC Bournemouth AFC Bournemouth

The official AFC Bournemouth Superstore will remain open for three designated late night shopping evenings in the run up Christmas.

On three consecutive Thursdays in December, 6th, 13th and 20th, the Superstore will open from 9am through to 8pm.

In addition to the late night shopping evenings, the Superstore’s opening hours will also vary during the Christmas and New Year period.

Supporters who are unable to visit the Superstore in person can browse and purchase a range of official club merchandise over the Christmas period online - superstore.afcb.co.uk.

Late night shopping hours

Thursday 6th December: 9am-8pm
Thursday 13th December: 9am-8pm
Thursday 20th December: 9am-8pm

Christmas and New Year hours

Friday 21st December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 22nd December: 9am-3pm (and 20 minutes after final whistle v Brighton)
Sunday 23rd December: 10am-4pm
Monday 24th December: 9am-3pm
Tuesday 25th December: Closed
Wednesday 26th December: Closed
Thursday 27th December: 9am-5pm
Friday 28th December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 29th December: 9.30am-4pm
Sunday 30th December: 10am-3pm
Monday 31st December: 9am-3pm
Tuesday 1st January: Closed
Wednesday 2nd January: 9am-7.45pm (and 20 minutes after final whistle v Watford)

Up until December 13th supporters can take advantage of a special 3 for 2 promotional offer on a range Christmas gifts and merchandise.

For full details of the offer head to superstore.afcb.co.uk.

Breaking News

Dismiss